top of page

My Legacy Not Being Controlled

I read this passage that said there is a time to be born, and a time to die. Now, I ask you, how do you spend your time? I ask this question because I'm sure some people are going through the same thing. To give you all a recap, these emotions started happening before I started blogging and exposing myself the way I wanted. At one point of my life I felt I was sleeping under the enemy's control. I always talked about what I was going to do and how I was going to do it but allowed fear into the equation. As I grew older and experienced life as an adult responsibilities started to take over me. Don't misunderstand this message!!! Your responsibilities comes first!!! My only problem was I allowed the enemy to control what I can have grace over and what I can not. The remote he had made me once believed life is about circumstances and little grace.

At this moment, I express to you that I have woken up from the enemy's control and said enough was enough and started to spend time being reborn in the grace of my life. It took me some time and progression to not relapse in his plan he thought he had. But many reasons brought me to this point. That was my legacy.

My legacy is counting on me to live in grace to the fullest so the trend I set can be everlasting for each of them. I am still working hard taking care of my responsibilities, but something is different. I am now fulfilling what I want to do and having grace over all of it.

I encourage and hope to inspire you all for a reason, and that reason is ''Do Thangs Your Way'' but plant the seed of grace into it. Allow that preparation for your promotion. Remember, timing is for a reason and preparation is for a season. In due time, your preparation has set fruit for all your seasons. So, tell me will you spend time living in grace or allow the enemy to control your time until you die.

bottom of page